UPCOMING EVENTS

Strictly Ballroom

Every 1st Saturday of the Month

Rock n Roll Club

Every 2nd Saturday of the Month

Fiesta Central

Every Last Saturday of the Month

PREVIOUS EVENTS

Let's Celebrate

New Years Eve Party 2019

Christmas Party

Saturday 14th December 2019

Haunted House

Friday 25th October 2019

Milonga

Friday 4th October 2019

Rock n Roll

Saturday 31st August 2019

Luau Summer Party

Friday 28th June 2019

New Years Eve

Monday 31st December 2018

Christmas Party

Saturday 15th December 2018

Spooktacular

Friday 26th October 2018

Shake It

Saturday 7th July 2018

Grand Opening

Friday 27th April 2018