Our Studio

 

Both the Ballroom and Studio 1 are now available for practice hire - you can share floorspace in the ballroom or have Studio 1 all to yourself for practices!

Romeo Dance Academy Ballroom Studio

The rate is £15 per couple per hour; alternatively, join our Memebership at £35 per month to have unlimited access to the studios during the available hours. Please enquire separately if you are a teacher/student hiring for lessons.
To book, please call / text / email / message us on Facebook & Instagram / send us a quick enquiry here ->

Romeo Dance Academy Studio1 

 


 

2nd Jan 2018

It's that time of the year - The UK Open is fast approaching!
We are ready for you to join us for some practice; 
message us on Facebook / Instagram ( @romeodanceacademy )
or send us a message here via the Quick Enquiry form ->
or call 07541 220602 to book your place now!

2019 Pre-UK Opens Competitors Practice - Practice Hours
£15 per couple for 90 mins
Date   Ballroom Studio 1
Thu 03-Jan   10:00-18:30 10:00-18:30
Fri 04-Jan   10:00-18:00 10:00-18:00
Sat 05-Jan   10:00-18:00 10:00-22:00
Sun 06-Jan   Closed Closed
Mon 07-Jan   10:00-12:00, 14:00-19:00 10:00-16:00
Tue 08-Jan   10:00-19:00 10:00-22:00
Wed 09-Jan   10:00-16:00 10:00-22:00
Thu 10-Jan   10:00-16:00 10:00-22:00
Fri 11-Jan   10:00-12:00, 14:00-19:00 10:00-22:00
      *OPEN PRACTICE 19:00-22:00*  
Sat 12-Jan   12:00-18:00 09:30-18:00
Sun 13-Jan   Closed Closed
Mon 14-Jan   10:00-12:00, 14:00-19:00 10:00-16:00
Tue 15-Jan   10:00-19:00 10:00-22:00
Wed 16-Jan   10:00-16:00 10:00-22:00
         
*OPEN PRACTICE* Friday 11th Jan
£5 per person (90mins)
  19:00-20:30 Ballroom plus stamina practice
  20:30-22:00 Latin plus stamina practice  

Ballroom:
Ballroom Studio

Studio 1:
Studio 1

  • Air conditioning and complete sound system in studios
  • Changing rooms with showers
  • Fully licensed bar
  • Wheelchair accessible entrance and bathrooms
  • Located opposite Milton Keynes Central Station
  • Pay-and-display parking on site.

 


 

Back to the beginning...

sprung floor pic1 

The picture above was taken in February - the grids are the batons that gives our custom-built Junckers Beech Maple sprung floor its bounce in the ballroom! 

sprung floor pic2

And this picture was taken in late March, with another layer of flooring done and finishing bits of decorating before installing our epic light and sounds systems… less than a month until we welcome you into our new home!

We have a wheelchair accessible entrance & bathroom along with ladies and gents' bathrooms with showers; a separate ballet studio installed with mirrors and barres, a fully licensed bar & a reception with waiting area!! 

Quick Enquiry